Holiday Shoot

Marc 1, composite
Marc 1, composite
Marc 2
Marc 2
Marc 3
Marc 3

Had a quick shoot with Marc this holiday morning. Shared whatever I knew about lighting and had Marc have a go with my umbrella, lights, and triggers. We did a few images and started with the very basics of off-camera lighting. I briefly explained my thought process when shooting with lights then let him set up a few images on his own.

This was actually pretty fun! I would love to do this again with more people in a more picturesque location.

Leave a Reply

